Our Team

Dr. Sarita Sukhija

Dr. Sarita Sukhija

Medical Director and Senior Consultant
Fertility Specialist & Gynaecologist
MBBS, MD (Obs-Gyne), FICOG
Dr. Sarita Sukhija completed her MBBS and MD from the prestigious BJ Medical College Ahmedabad, ranked amongst the top 10 medical institutions in India. She has also done Masters in Biotechnology of Reproduction and Embryology from IVI, a prestigious University of Spain.

She has completed fellowship in reproductive medicine from Cleveland Clinic, USA. Prior to joining Fertility Point, Dr. Sarita worked in Apollo Cradle, New Delhi and Gurgaon as Senior IVF Consultant.

Dr. Sarita has participated in many national and international conferences held in the field of IVF and Endoscopy as faculty and keeps up to date on the latest developments in this field. She is a fellow member of reproductive medicine sciences in India and abroad and has gained extensive experience in the field. Dr Sarita has been the course director for IVF trainings at World Laparoscopy Hospital for last 5 years. She has successfully treated many patients with infertility problems and helped them fulfill the joy of parenthood. Dr Sarita has performed more than 5000 IVF cycles with excellent results.

  • Fellow, Gyne Endoscopy and Reproductive Medicine, Kiel University, Germany.
  • Fellow, Reproductive Medicine, Cleveland Clinic, USA.
  • Member, Indian College of Obs-Gyne (FICOG)
  • Fellow of International College of Robotic Surgeons (FICRS)
  • Life member of Federation of Obs-Gyne Societies of India (FOGSI)
  • Life member of Indian Society of Assisted Reproduction (ISAR )
  • Life member of Indian Fertility Society (IFS )
  • Executive committee member of ART cell, Federation of Obs-Gyne Societies of India (FOGSI).
  • Teaching Faculty and IVF course Director at World Laparoscopy Hospital, Gurgaon, India.
  • Invited faculty at annual ISAR and AICOG Conferences since last 6 years.
  • Vice President, Delhi ISAR Chapter
  • Recipient of Dynamic young teacher award by IMA and Delhi ISAR in 2016 and 2017.
  • Recipient of Distinguished Doctor award by Indian Medical Association, New Delhi.
Dr. Sujoy Nayak

Dr. Sujoy Nayak

Senior Embryologist
Dr. Sujoy completed his Masters in Bio-Physics from Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad, India. He has 19 years of experience in the field of Embryology and has done more than 5000 IVF/ICSI cycles. Dr. Sujoy played an instrumental role in setting up few renowned Fertility centers like Deenanath Mangeshkar hospital, KEM hospitals IVF / ICSI unit, Pune and many other private set ups.

Before joining Fertility Point, Dr. Sujoy worked as the Lab Director and headed the Embryology team of Bournhall clinic. Prior to this he worked at Neelkanth Fertility Centre, India and Milann Fertility center, India.

Dr. Sujoy has offered freelance Embryology services to many of IVF/ICSI units in India and abroad. He was involved in training many Gynecologists, MBBS students, PhD and Master Scholars in India.

Dr. Sujoy is well trained and experienced in advanced techniques like Oocyte Freezing, Vitrification, Thawing of Embryos at every possible level, Embryo Biopsies, Blastocyst Culture, Laser Assisted Hatching along with General IVF and ICSI procedures and others.